SIKE…name change

So, after some debating in the shower (isn’t that where you do YOUR best thinking?!), I decided to change the site name to My Mint Julep. Here are a few reasons why (1) we just moved to Kentucky (2) I know that I will not be 100% whole food 100% of the time (3) cooking, crafting, sewing, parenting are all things that I love and enjoy about life….just like I love and enjoy a Mint Julep :).

Mrs O

PS- I know I promised a delicious recipe post, but I forgot to take pictures while I was making it last time and so it is postponed until I can get to the store for more avocadoes, but it’s coming…I promise 🙂

PSS- I also have a new addition to my extended family, as of this morning and I’ve been working on a sweet blanket for him. Pictures and post coming soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under About

Leave a Reply

